Love and marriage

Over Columbus Day weekend, two  of my favorite people in the world finally got hitched! Ben and Sarah have been together since high school, and I think I can speak for all of our mutual friends when I say that we’ve all been anticipating the actual ceremony since they got engaged three years ago. I had a GREAT time. The pictures can speak for themselves.

My attempt to take pictures of the bridal party

Morgan and I showed up in the same dress…she’s lucky she’s awesome. 🙂

 

Amy, Alysha, and me! And Darren being a jerk and ruining a good picture with bunny ears.

 

His and hers gnome cake toppers

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

